Time in Panaji, Goa India

Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-832
  • Sunrise time: 7:05 am
  • Sunset time: 6:26 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 21 mins
Los Angeles: 12:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:17 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th