Time in Palma, Majorca Spain

3:59 am
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +34-971
  • Sunrise time: 8:07 am
  • Sunset time: 5:53 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 46 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Brazil - Tocantins - PalmasFri 11:59 PM
Spain - Canary Islands - Las PalmasSat 02:59 AM
Los Angeles: 6:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th