Time in Palikir, Pohnpei Micronesia

3:24 pm
Time zone: PONT - Pohnpei Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
  • Palikir dialing code: +691
  • Sunrise time: 6:43 am
  • Sunset time: 6:31 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 48 mins
Los Angeles: 8:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:24 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 5:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 8:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:54 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 12:24 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:24 pm Sat, Jan 18th