Current time in PYT

2:38:40 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently PYST (Paraguay Summer Time) is observed inplace of PYT in most regions. PYST will change to PYT when DST ends.

DST started on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 22 March 2020

PYT (Paraguay Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Paraguay

Cities in Paraguay Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:38 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:38 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:38 pm Sat, Jan 18th