Current time in PWT

5:46:46 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9

PWT (Palau Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Palau

Cities in Palau Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:46 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:16 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:46 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:46 am Thu, Jan 23rd