Current time in PST

12:39:39 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8

PST (Pitcairn Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Pitcairn Islands

Cities in Pitcairn Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:39 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:39 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:09 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:39 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:39 am Thu, Jan 23rd