Current time in PONT

7:36:21 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11

PONT (Pohnpei Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Micronesia

Cities in Pohnpei Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:36 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:06 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:36 am Thu, Jan 23rd