Current time in PMST

5:42:12 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST ended on 03 November 2019

PMST (Pierre Miquelon Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Saint Pierre And Miquelon

Cities in Pierre Miquelon Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:42 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:42 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:42 am Thu, Jan 23rd