Current time in PMDT

4:45:38 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -2
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently PMST (Pierre Miquelon Standard Time) is observed inplace of PMDT. PMST will change to PMDT when DST starts.

DST started on 10 March 2019
DST ended on 03 November 2019

PMDT (Pierre Miquelon Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Saint Pierre And Miquelon

Cities in Pierre Miquelon Daylight Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:45 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:45 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:45 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:45 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:45 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:45 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:45 pm Sat, Jan 18th