Current time in PHOT

7:32:00 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13

PHOT (Phoenix Island Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Kiribati

Cities in Phoenix Island Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:02 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th