Current time in PGT

5:58:17 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10

PGT (Papua New Guinea Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Papua New Guinea

Cities in Papua New Guinea Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 1:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 3:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 6:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd