Current time in PETT

7:04:48 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12

PETT (Kamchatka Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Russia

Cities in Kamchatka Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 2:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 7:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 8:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 11:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th