Current time in PET

3:43:20 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5

PET (Peru Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Peru

Cities in Peru Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:43 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:43 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:13 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:43 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:43 am Thu, Jan 23rd