Time in Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Ouagadougou time zone offset: UTC/GMT
  • Ouagadougou dialing code: +226
  • Sunrise time: 6:30 am
  • Sunset time: 6:02 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 32 mins
Los Angeles: 9:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd