Time in Oslo, Norway


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Oslo dialing code: +47
  • Sunrise time: 8:54 am
  • Sunset time: 4:03 pm
  • Daylength: 7 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 3:28 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:28 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:28 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:28 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 4:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:28 am Tue, Jan 21st