Time in Orlando, Florida USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Orlando time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-321 / 407
  • Sunrise time: 7:15 am
  • Sunset time: 5:58 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 43 mins
Los Angeles: 12:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th