Time in Oldenburg, Lower Saxony Germany

7:29 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time.
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-441
  • Sunrise time: 8:31 am
  • Sunset time: 4:43 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 12 mins
Los Angeles: 10:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 11:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 2:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:29 am Sat, Jan 18th