Time in Okayama, Japan

1:04 am
Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +81-862
  • Sunrise time: 7:11 am
  • Sunset time: 5:19 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 8 mins
Los Angeles: 8:04 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:04 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:04 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:04 am Sat, Jan 18th