Current time in OMST

5:54:08 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6

OMST (Omsk Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Russia

Cities in Omsk Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 3:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:54 am Tue, Jan 21st