Time in Nuuk, Greenland


Time zone: WGT - West Greenland Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
DST started on: 30 March 2019
DST ended on: 26 October 2019
When DST is observed, WGT changes to WGST (Western Greenland Summer Time).
  • Nuuk dialing code: +299
  • Sunrise time: 9:37 am
  • Sunset time: 3:36 pm
  • Daylength: 5 hrs 59 mins
Los Angeles: 6:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:30 pm Tue, Jan 21st