Time in Nukualofa, Tonga


Time zone: TOT - Tonga Time
Nukualofa time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
  • Nukualofa dialing code: +676
  • Sunrise time: 6:18 am
  • Sunset time: 7:27 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 12:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th