Time in Nouakchott, Mauritania


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Nouakchott time zone offset: UTC/GMT
  • Nouakchott dialing code: +222
  • Sunrise time: 7:36 am
  • Sunset time: 6:52 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 16 mins
Los Angeles: 11:55 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th