Time in Northampton, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-1604
  • Sunrise time: 8:00 am
  • Sunset time: 4:25 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 25 mins
Los Angeles: 11:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 1:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 2:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 7:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 8:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 11:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 12:35 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 3:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 6:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th