Time in Nicosia, Cyprus


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Nicosia time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, EET changes to EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +357-22
  • Sunrise time: 6:50 am
  • Sunset time: 5:08 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 18 mins
Los Angeles: 7:15 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:15 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:15 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 4:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 7:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:45 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 11:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 2:15 pm Sun, Jan 26th