Time in Niamey, Niger


Time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
Niamey time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • Niamey dialing code: +227
  • Sunrise time: 7:18 am
  • Sunset time: 6:49 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 12:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:40 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th