Time in New York, New York USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
New York time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-212 / 917 / 718 / 646 / 347 / 332 / 929
  • Sunrise time: 7:13 am
  • Sunset time: 5:01 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 48 mins
Los Angeles: 10:11 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 12:11 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 1:11 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 6:11 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 7:11 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 10:11 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:41 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 2:11 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 5:11 am Thu, Jan 23rd