Time in Nashville, Tennessee USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Nashville time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-615 / 629
  • Sunrise time: 6:51 am
  • Sunset time: 5:04 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 13 mins
Los Angeles: 10:09 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 12:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 1:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 6:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 7:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 10:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:39 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 2:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 5:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th