Time in Naples, Italy


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Naples time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +39-81
  • Sunrise time: 7:19 am
  • Sunset time: 5:12 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 53 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - Florida - NaplesSat 03:06 AM
Los Angeles: 12:06 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:06 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:06 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:06 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:06 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th