Time in Nanchang, Jiangxi China

Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-791
  • Sunrise time: 7:10 am
  • Sunset time: 5:45 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 35 mins
Los Angeles: 1:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th