Time in Namur, Belgium


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +32-81
  • Sunrise time: 8:32 am
  • Sunset time: 5:12 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 40 mins
Los Angeles: 12:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 2:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 3:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 8:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 9:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 12:25 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:55 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:25 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:25 pm Sun, Jan 19th