Time in Nagpur, Maharashtra India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-712
  • Sunrise time: 6:53 am
  • Sunset time: 5:54 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 1 mins
Los Angeles: 12:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:37 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 2:07 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:37 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:37 am Sun, Jan 19th