Time in Nagoya, Japan


Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +81-52
  • Sunrise time: 7:00 am
  • Sunset time: 5:09 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 4:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:57 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th