Current time in NZST

6:42:36 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time) is observed inplace of NZST in most regions. NZDT will change to NZST when DST ends.

DST started on 29 September 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020

NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • New Zealand

Cities in New Zealand Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:42 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th