Current time in NZDT

9:30:00 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
Please note that when Daylight Saving Time ends NZST (New Zealand Standard Time) will be observed inplace of NZDT.
DST started on 29 September 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020

NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

  • New Zealand

Cities in New Zealand Daylight Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:00 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:30 am Sun, Jan 26th