Current time in NUT

10:07:35 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -11

NUT (Niue Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Niue

Cities in Niue Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 3:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 4:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 9:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 10:07 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 1:07 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:37 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 5:07 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 8:07 am Sun, Jan 26th