Current time in NST

8:45:22 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3:30
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST ended on 03 November 2019

NST (Newfoundland Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Canada

Cities in Newfoundland Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:15 am Tue, Jan 21st