Current time in NRT

8:03:21 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12

NRT (Nauru Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Nauru

Cities in Nauru Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:03 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:03 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:03 am Thu, Jan 23rd