Current time in NPT

3:09:34 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:45

NPT (Nepal Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Nepal

Cities in Nepal Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:24 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:54 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:24 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:24 am Thu, Jan 23rd