Current time in NOVT

7:11:17 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7

NOVT (Novosibirsk Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Russia

Cities in Novosibirsk Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:41 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:11 am Tue, Jan 21st