Current time in NDT

10:00:34 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -2:30
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently NST (Newfoundland Standard Time) is observed inplace of NDT. NST will change to NDT when DST starts.

DST started on 10 March 2019
DST ended on 03 November 2019

NDT (Newfoundland Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Canada

Cities in Newfoundland Daylight Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:30 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 6:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:30 am Tue, Jan 21st