Time in Murmansk, Russia


Time zone: MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Murmansk time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +7-8152
  • Sunrise time: 10:46 am
  • Sunset time: 3:13 pm
  • Daylength: 4 hrs 27 mins
Los Angeles: 12:43 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:43 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:43 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:43 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:43 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:43 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:13 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:43 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:43 pm Sat, Jan 25th