Time in Munich, Bavaria Germany

Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-89
  • Sunrise time: 7:57 am
  • Sunset time: 4:52 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 55 mins
Los Angeles: 12:50 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:50 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:50 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:50 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:50 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th