Time in Mumbai, Maharashtra India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-22
  • Sunrise time: 7:15 am
  • Sunset time: 6:25 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 10 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
India - Maharashtra - Navi MumbaiSat 02:50 PM
Los Angeles: 1:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:20 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:50 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th