Time in Moscow, Russia


Time zone: MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Moscow time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +7-495 / 499
  • Sunrise time: 8:37 am
  • Sunset time: 4:47 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 10 mins
Los Angeles: 6:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:49 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:19 pm Fri, Jan 24th