Time in Moroni, Comoros


Time zone: EAT - East Africa Time
Moroni time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Moroni dialing code: +269
  • Sunrise time: 5:59 am
  • Sunset time: 6:39 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 40 mins
Los Angeles: 12:26 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:26 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:26 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:26 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:26 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:26 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:26 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:26 pm Sat, Jan 25th