Time in Montpelier, Vermont USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Montpelier time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-802
  • Sunrise time: 7:14 am
  • Sunset time: 4:49 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 35 mins
Los Angeles: 9:28 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:28 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th