Time in Monaco, Monaco

6:09 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Monaco dialing code: +377
  • Sunrise time: 7:59 am
  • Sunset time: 5:22 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 23 mins
Los Angeles: 9:09 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 11:09 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 12:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 5:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 6:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 9:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 1:09 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 4:09 am Sat, Jan 18th