Time in Mogadishu, Somalia


Time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Mogadishu time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +252-61
  • Sunrise time: 6:10 am
  • Sunset time: 6:11 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 1 mins
Los Angeles: 6:30 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:30 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:30 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:30 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:30 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:30 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 8:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:30 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:30 pm Fri, Jan 24th