Time in Mobile, Alabama USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Mobile time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-251
  • Sunrise time: 6:46 am
  • Sunset time: 5:22 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 36 mins
Los Angeles: 8:34 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:34 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:34 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:04 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th