Time in Minsk, Belarus

6:52 am
Time zone: MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +375-17
  • Sunrise time: 9:15 am
  • Sunset time: 5:25 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 10 mins
Los Angeles: 7:52 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:52 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:52 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:22 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:52 pm Sat, Jan 18th